E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Thu, Mar 31, 2016
8:00 AM

Resettlement Plus: Clearing the Path to Safety and Opportunity for Refugees

The webinar/call will be on Thursday, 31 March 2016 

  • 14:00 CET (Brussels, Berlin, Madrid)
  • 13:00 GMT (London, Lisbon)
  • 8:00 A.M. ET (DC, New York)
  • 7:00 A.M. CT



The registration deadline for this event has passed.