E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Fri, Jan 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

European Union third-country partnerships: Where do we go from here?

The webinar/call will be on Friday, 27 January 2017 

  • 16:00 EEST (Athens, Sofia)
  • 15:00 CET (Brussels, Berlin, Madrid)
  • 14:00 GMT (London, Lisbon)
  • 9:00 A.M. ET (DC, New York)
  • 8:00 A.M. CT (Chicago, Houston)



The registration deadline for this event has passed.