E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Thu, May 11, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

The Tech Turn in Refugee Protection and Integration: New Solutions or Hot Air?

Register to receive information on the related webinar.

The webinar will be on Thursday, May 11, at 10:00 A.M. ET (New York, DC) / 9:00 A.M. CT (Chicago)  / 8:00 A.M. MT (Denver) / 7:00 A.M. PT (San Francisco) / 4:00 P.M. CEST (Berlin, Brussels).

Event Location

MPI Webinar
 


The registration deadline for this event has passed.