E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Wed, May 24, 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Building an evidence base to support refugee resettlement

The webinar/call will be on Wednesday, 24 May 2017 

  • 15:30 EEST (Athens, Sofia)
  • 14:30 CEST (Brussels, Berlin, Madrid)
  • 13:30 BST/ WEST (London, Lisbon)
  • 8:30 A.M. ET (DC, New York)
  • 7:30 A.M. CT (Chicago, Houston)



The registration deadline for this event has passed.