E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Thu, Oct 12, 2017
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Legal channels for refugee protection in Europe: A pivotal moment for strategic thinking

The webinar/call will be on Thursday, 12 October 2017 

  • 16:00 EEST (Athens, Sofia)
  • 15:00 CEST (Brussels, Berlin, Madrid)
  • 14:00 BST/ WEST (London, Lisbon)
  • 9:00 A.M. ET (DC, New York)



The registration deadline for this event has passed.