E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Thu, Oct 12, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Are States Recognizing and Responding to the Needs of Their Dual Language Learner Children?

Register to receive information on the related webinar.

Date & Time:  Thursday, October 12, 2017 

  • 12:00 pm EDT (New York, DC) 
  • 11:00 am CDT (Chicago) 
  • 10:00 am MDT (Denver) 
  • 9:00 am PDT (San Francisco)

Event Location

MPI Webinar
 


The registration deadline for this event has passed.