E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Thu, Nov 02, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

How Are School Systems Responding to the Needs of Immigrants, Refugees, and Unaccompanied Minors?

Register to receive information on the related webinar.

Date & Time:  Thursday, November 2, 2017 

  • 3:00 pm EDT (New York, DC) 
  • 2:00 pm CDT (Chicago) 
  • 1:00 pm MDT (Denver) 
  • 12:00 pm PDT (San Francisco)

Event Location

MPI Webinar
 


The registration deadline for this event has passed.