E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Tue, Nov 07, 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Life Beyond Brexit: How are negotiations faring over rights for UK citizens in the European Union?

The webinar/call will be on Tuesday, 7 November 2017 

  • 14:00 CET (Brussels, Berlin, Madrid)
  • 13:00 GMT (London, Lisbon)
  • 8:00 A.M. ET (DC, New York)



The registration deadline for this event has passed.