E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Beyond Stock-Taking: The Path Ahead to a Global Compact for Migration

Register to receive information on the related webinar.

Date & Time:  Tuesday, December 12, 2017 

    • 17:00 CET (Brussels, Berlin, Geneva)
    • 16:00 GMT (London, Lisbon)
    • 11:00 A.M. ET (New York, Washington, DC)
    • 10:00 A.M. CT (Mexico City, Chicago)

Event Location

MPI Webinar
 


The registration deadline for this event has passed.