E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Migration in Europe: What Trends to Watch in 2018?

The webinar/call will be on Wednesday, 31 January 2018 

  • 16:00 CET (Brussels, Berlin, Madrid)
  • 15:00 GMT (London, Lisbon)
  • 10:00 A.M. ET (DC, New York)



The registration deadline for this event has passed.