E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Thu, Feb 08, 2018
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

The Future of Diverse Classrooms: Can new digital and pedagogical innovations help bridge education gaps for migrant children?

The webinar/call will be on Thursday, 8 February 2018 

  • 15:00 CET (Brussels, Berlin, Madrid)
  • 14:00 GMT (London, Lisbon)
  • 9:00 A.M. ET (DC, New York)



The registration deadline for this event has passed.