E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Effectively Serving Children in a Superdiverse Classroom: Implications for the Early Education System

Register to receive information on the related webinar.

Date & Time:  Thursday, February 22, 2018, 1:00 pm ET (New York, DC), 12:00 pm CT (Chicago), 11:00 am MT (Denver), 10:00 am PT (San Francisco)



The registration deadline for this event has passed.