E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Responding to Early Childhood Education and Care Needs of Children of Asylum Seekers and Refugees in Europe and North America

PLEASE REGISTER BELOW FOR COORDINATES ON HOW TO JOIN.

This webinar will take place on April 12, 2018 at 11:00 A.M. ET (New York, D.C.) / 8:00 A.M. PT (San Francisco)/ 5:00 P.M. CET (Berlin, Brussels) / 4:00 P.M. GMT (London). 

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org




The registration deadline for this event has passed.