E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Tue, Apr 17, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Making Every Encounter Count: Using peer support to improve refugee resettlement

The webinar/call will be on Wednesday, 17 April 2018 

  • 11:30 BST/WEST (London, Lisbon)
  • 12:30 CEST (Brussels, Berlin, Paris) 
  • 13:30 EEST (Athens, Istanbul)



The registration deadline for this event has passed.