E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

K-12 Instructional Models for English Learners: What They Are and Why They Matter

PLEASE REGISTER BELOW FOR COORDINATES ON HOW TO JOIN.

This webinar will take place on June 27, 2018 at 12:00 P.M. ET (New York, D.C.) / 11:00 A.M CT (Chicago) / 10:00 A.M. MT (Denver) / 9:00 A.M. PT (San Francisco).

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org




The registration deadline for this event has passed.