E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Addressing the Intergenerational Mental Health Needs of Refugee Families with Young Children

PLEASE REGISTER BELOW FOR COORDINATES ON HOW TO JOIN.

This webinar will take place on September 13, 2018 at 1:00 P.M. ET (New York, D.C.) / 12:00 P.M CT (Chicago) / 11:00 A.M. MT (Denver) / 10:00 A.M. PT (Los Angeles).

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org




The registration deadline for this event has passed.