E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Wed, Oct 03, 2018
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Preparing newcomers for the jobs of today and the labour markets of tomorrow

PLEASE REGISTER BELOW FOR COORDINATES ON HOW TO JOIN.

This webinar will take place on 3 October 2018 at 9:00 A.M. ET (New York, D.C.) / 14:00 BST (London) / 15:00 CEST (Brussels, Berlin) 

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org




The registration deadline for this event has passed.