E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

The Next Frontier in Immigrant Integration Policy? Using behavioural insights to foster social cohesion

PLEASE REGISTER BELOW FOR COORDINATES ON HOW TO JOIN.

This webinar will take place on 16 October 2018 at 16:30 CEST (Brussels, Berlin) / 15:30 BST (London) / 10:30 A.M. ET (New York, D.C.) 

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org




The registration deadline for this event has passed.