E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Surviving vs. Thriving: The Need for a Paradigm Shift in Adult Education for Immigrants and Refugees

PLEASE REGISTER BELOW FOR COORDINATES ON HOW TO JOIN.

This webinar will take place on October 30, 2018 at 4:00 P.M. ET (New York, D.C.) / 3:00 P.M CT (Chicago) / 2:00 P.M. MT (Denver) / 1:00 P.M. PT (Los Angeles).

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org




The registration deadline for this event has passed.