E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Children of Immigrants and Child Welfare Systems: Key Policy and Practice

PLEASE REGISTER BELOW FOR COORDINATES ON HOW TO JOIN.

This webinar will take place on April 23 at 3:30 P.M. ET (New York, D.C.) / 2:30 P.M. CT (Chicago) / 1:30 P.M. MT (Denver) / 12:30 P.M. PT (Los Angeles).

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org



The registration deadline for this event has passed.