E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Embarking on the Next Journey: Innovations in Predeparture Orientation Programs for Refugees

PLEASE REGISTER BELOW FOR COORDINATES ON HOW TO JOIN.

This webinar will take place on 12 June 2019 at 16:00 CEST (Brussels, Berlin) / 15:00 BST (London) / 10:00 A.M. ET (New York, D.C.) 

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org




The registration deadline for this event has passed.