E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Effectively Serving Immigrant and Dual Language Learner Families through Home Visiting Programs

PLEASE REGISTER BELOW FOR COORDINATES ON HOW TO JOIN.

This webinar will take place on August 28 at 1:00 P.M. ET (New York, D.C.) / 12:00 P.M. CT (Chicago) / 11:00 A.M. MT (Denver) / 10:00 A.M. PT (Los Angeles).

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org



The registration deadline for this event has passed.