E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Thu, Dec 05, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Turning the Tide: Addressing the long-term challenges of EU mobility for sending countries

PLEASE REGISTER BELOW FOR COORDINATES ON HOW TO JOIN.

This webinar will take place on 5 December 2019 at 15:00 CEST (Brussels, Berlin, Warsaw) / 14:00 BST (London) / 9:00 A.M. ET (New York, D.C.) 

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org




The registration deadline for this event has passed.