E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Is the Door Closing? Latin American and Caribbean Responses to Venezuelan Migration

PLEASE REGISTER BELOW FOR COORDINATES ON HOW TO JOIN.

This webinar will take place on February 11 at 2:30 P.M. ET  (New York, Lima, Bogota) / 1:30 P.M. CT (Chicago, Mexico City) / 11:30 A.M. PT (Los Angeles) / 4:30 P.M. GMT-3 (Brasilia, Buenos Aires)

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org



The registration deadline for this event has passed.