E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Thu, Mar 05, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Green Cards and Public Charge: Who Could Be Denied Based on Benefits Use?

PLEASE REGISTER BELOW FOR COORDINATES ON HOW TO JOIN.

This webinar will take place on March 5 at 1:00 P.M. ET (New York, D.C.) / 12:00 P.M. CT (Chicago) / 11:00 A.M. MT (Denver) / 10:00 A.M. PT (San Francisco, Los Angeles).

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org



The registration deadline for this event has passed.