E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Tue, Mar 24, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Migration & Coronavirus: A Complicated Nexus Between Migration Management and Public Health

PLEASE REGISTER BELOW FOR COORDINATES ON HOW TO JOIN.

This webinar will take place on March 24 at 11:30 A.M. ET (New York, DC) / 10:30 A.M. CT (Chicago) / 9:30 A.M. MT (Denver) / 8:30 A.M. PT (Los Angeles) / 4:30 P.M. CET (Brussels) / 3:30 P.M. GMT (London).

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org



The registration deadline for this event has passed.