E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Thu, Apr 02, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

COVID-19 in Latin America: Tackling Health Care & Other Impacts for Vulnerable Migrant Populations

PLEASE REGISTER BELOW FOR COORDINATES ON HOW TO JOIN.

The webinar will be on Thursday, April 2 at 11:00 A.M. ET (New York, DC) / 10:00 A.M. CT (Bogotá, Lima) / 9:00 A.M. MT (Denver, Mexico City) / 8:00 A.M. PT (Los Angeles) / 4:00 P.M. GMT+1 (London).

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org



The registration deadline for this event has passed.