E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Mon, Jun 29, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Climate Change and Migration: Converging issues, diverging funding

PLEASE REGISTER BELOW FOR COORDINATES ON HOW TO JOIN.

This webinar will take place on 29 June 2020 at 3:00 p.m. CEST (Brussels, Berlin) / 2:00 p.m. BST (London) / 9:00 a.m. ET  (NYC, DC)  

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org




The registration deadline for this event has passed.