E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Fri, Jul 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Enhancing the Social and Economic Inclusion of Refugees Through Local Development Strategies

PLEASE REGISTER BELOW FOR COORDINATES ON HOW TO JOIN.

This webinar will take place on 10 July 2020 at 4:00 p.m. EEST/EAT (Athens, Nairobi) / 3:00 p.m. CEST (Brussels, Berlin) / 2:00 p.m. BST (London) / 9:00 a.m. ET  (NYC, DC)  

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org




The registration deadline for this event has passed.