E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Tue, Sep 29, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Centering English Learners in Schools’ Responses to the COVID-19 Pandemic

This webinar will take place on September 29 at 11:30 A.M. ET (New York, D.C.) / 10:30 A.M. CT (Chicago) / 9:30 A.M. MT (Denver) / 8:30 A.M. PT (Los Angeles).

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org



Register for this event


Join a group:
-Border Security & Illegal Immigration
-Data Hub (quarterly e-newsletter--U.S. immigration statistics)
-International Migration Management
-Invitations to MPI Events (events typically in Washington, DC)
-Migration and Development
-Migration Information Source (bimonthly e-newsletter)
-MPI Updates on Key Publications and Activities
-Refugee & Asylum Policy
-Region-Central America/Caribbean
-Region-Europe
-Region-Middle East/ North Africa
-Region-North America (includes Mexico)
-Region-South America
-U.S. Immigrant Integration
-U.S. Immigration Policy