E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Wed, Oct 21, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lessons from the Pandemic: Weaknesses in K-12 Teacher Education Policies Fuel Inequities Facing English Learners

This webinar will take place on October 21 at 3:00 P.M. ET (New York, D.C.) / 2:00 P.M. CT (Chicago) / 1:00 P.M. MT (Denver) / 12:00 P.M. PT (Los Angeles).

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org



The registration deadline for this event has passed.