E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Thu, Oct 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

COVID-19, The Withdrawal Agreement and Citizens' Rights: No Time to Waste

PLEASE REGISTER BELOW FOR COORDINATES ON HOW TO JOIN.

This webinar will take place on 22 October 2020 at 4:00 p.m. EEST/EAT (Athens) / 3:00 p.m. CEST (Brussels, Berlin) / 2:00 p.m. BST (London) / 9:00 a.m. ET  (NYC, DC)  

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org




The registration deadline for this event has passed.