E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Wed, Nov 18, 2020
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Welfare States and Migration: How will the pandemic reshape a complex relationship?

PLEASE REGISTER BELOW FOR COORDINATES ON HOW TO JOIN.

This webinar will take place on 18 November 2020 at 4:30 p.m. EET (Athens) / 3:30 p.m. CET (Brussels, Berlin) / 2:30 p.m. GMT (London) / 9:30 a.m. ET  (NYC, DC)  

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org




The registration deadline for this event has passed.