E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Fri, Feb 05, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM

A Way Forward on Migration Under the Portuguese Presidency of the European Union?

This webinar will take place on 5 February at 9:30 A.M. ET (New York, D.C.) / 2:30 P.M. GMT (London) / 3:30 P.M. CET (Brussels, Berlin) 


For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org



The registration deadline for this event has passed.