E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Wed, Apr 21, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Disparities Facing U.S. Children in Immigrant Families: New Data and Ideas for Indicators to Promote Equity

This webinar will take place on April 21 at 3:00 P.M. ET (New York, D.C.) / 2:00 P.M. CT (Chicago) / 1:00 P.M. MT (Denver) / 12:00 P.M. PT (Los Angeles).

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org



Register for this event


Join a group:
-Border Security & Illegal Immigration
-Data Hub (quarterly e-newsletter)
-International Migration Management
-Invitation to MPI Events (D.C. primarily)
-Migration and Development
-Migration Information Source
-MPI Press Releases and Major Updates
-Refugee & Asylum Policy
-Region-Central America/Caribbean
-Region-Europe
-Region-Middle East/ North Africa
-Region-North America (includes Mexico)
-Region-South America
-U.S. Immigrant Integration
-U.S. Immigration Policy