E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Wed, Dec 01, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

The Importance of Family, Friend, and Neighbor Care for Immigrant and Dual Language Learner Families

This webinar will take place on December 1 at 1:00 P.M. ET (New York, D.C.) / 12:00 P.M. CT (Chicago) / 11:00 A.M. MT (Denver) / 10:00 A.M. PT (Los Angeles).

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org



Register for this event


Join a group:
-Adult Literacy & Language Learning
-Children of Black Immigrants Project
-Citizenship / Civic Engagement
-Early Child Education & Care
-Education (pre-K through 12)
-Employment and Workforce Integration
-Health Care
-Translation and Interpretation Policy
-Two-Generation Integration Programs
Border Security & Illegal Immigration
Data Hub (quarterly newsletter)
International Migration Management
Invitation to MPI Events (D.C. primarily)
Migration and Development
Migration Information Source
MPI Press Releases
Refugee & Asylum Policy
Region-Central America/Caribbean
Region-Europe
Region-Middle East/ North Africa
Region-North America (incl. Mexico)
Region-South America
U.S. Immigrant Integration
U.S. Immigration Policy