E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Cambio de migración a Costa Rica e implicaciones para la política de integración de inmigrantes

La conferencia será MARTES 30 DE NOVIEMBRE DE 2021 3:00 p.m. ET (DC, Nueva York), 2:00 p.m. CT (Bogotá / Quito / Lima / Chicago), 12:00 p.m. PT (Los Ángeles) . Para registrar, por favor ingrese su nombre, correo electrónico, organización, ciudad, y país.

This webinar will take place on MARTES 30 DE NOVIEMBRE DE 2021, 3:00 p.m. ET (DC, Nueva York), 2:00 p.m. CT (Bogotá / Quito / Lima / Chicago), 12:00 p.m. PT (Los Ángeles)

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org



Register for this event


Join a group:
Border Security & Illegal Immigration
Data Hub (quarterly newsletter)
International Migration Management
Invitation to MPI Events (D.C. primarily)
Migration and Development
Migration Information Source
MPI Press Releases
Refugee & Asylum Policy
Region-Central America/Caribbean
Region-Europe
Region-Middle East/ North Africa
Region-North America (incl. Mexico)
Region-South America
U.S. Immigrant Integration
U.S. Immigration Policy